Louise Grieco

On Friday, Nov. 29, at 2:30 p.m., bring some Thanksgiving leftovers to munch on while you watch a family movie at the Bethlehem Public Library. Call 439-9314 for details.

On Thursday, Nov. 21, at 7 p.m., the Bethlehem Public Library’s Listening Party will have Emily Remler, Leni Stern, and Mary Halvorsen.

On Tuesday, Nov. 12, at 6:30 p.m., the board of the Bethlehem Public Library will meet. This meeting is open to the public.

On Thursday, Nov. 7, from 1 to 6 p.m., the Bethlehem Public Library will have an American Red Cross blood drive.

On Thursday, Oct. 31, at 10 a.m. and 2 p.m., the Bethlehem Public Library has a pre-K Halloween parade.

On Friday, Oct. 25, at 4 p.m., come to the Bethlehem Public Library for a Zombie Halloween.

On Friday, Oct. 11, at 10 a.m. join us at the Bethlehem Public Library for music and movement. You can sing, dance, and play an instrument.

On Friday, Oct. 4, at 1 p.m., the Bethlehem Public Library presents the Alzheimer’s series: Improving Communication sponsored by the Alzheimer’s Association and Community Caregivers.

On Friday, Sept. 27, at 1 p.m., the Bethlehem Public Library will present actress and teaching artist Sara Melita.

On Thursday, Sept. 19, from 6:30 to 8:30 p.m. , come to the Bethlehem Public Library and learn how to create an effective professional profile on LinkedIn, the online career networking site.

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Louise Grieco