Contact Us

Title Position Email Phone Number
Wanda Gardner Business Office Manager (518) 861-6641
James E. Gardner Publisher (518) 861-6641
Melissa Hale-Spencer Editor (all news copy, obituaries, and letters) mhale-spencer@altamontenterprise.com (518) 861-5005
Christine Ekstrom Graphic Designer info@altamontenterprise.com
Gavin Langdon Webmaster
Carol Coogan Illustrator info@carolcoogandesign.com
Cherie Lussier Advertising Director clussier@altamontenterprise.com (518) 861-8179
Jacqueline Thorp Advertising Representative jthorp@altamontenterprise.com (518) 861-5893
Jo E. Prout Village Reporter (Altamont and Voorheesville) joprout@aol.com
Jordan J. Michael Sportswriter jmichael@altamontenterprise.com (518) 861-5004
Anne Hayden Harwood Guilderland Reporter annerhayden@gmail.com (518) 861-5008
Lisa Nicole Lindsay New Scotland Reporter lviers@altamontenterprise.com (518) 861-5004
Marcello Iaia Hilltown Reporter miaia@altamontenterprise.com (518) 861-8732
Michael Koff Photographer mkoff@altamontenterprise.com (518) 281-1867
George Plante Graphic Designer and Webmaster ads@altamontenterprise.com (518) 861-8571