Louise Grieco

On Thursday, April 17, at 2 p.m. come to the Bethlehem Public Library for Oragami Club.

On Monday, April 14, at 10 a.m., come to the Bethlehem Public Library dressed as your favorite animal, do zoo-themed crafts, read a book, and have a gr-r-reat time.

On Tuesday, April 8, at 7 p.m. at the Bethlehem Public Library the Afterdinner book group will discuss Wool by Hugh Howey. New members welcome.

On Friday, March 28, at 10:30 a.m., join us at the Bethlehem Public Library for story time and a related craft for children up to age 6 with parent or caregiver.

On Saturday, March 22, at 3:30 p.m., come to the Bethlehem Public Library to learn the basic techniques of Origami with the Origami Club; get help with a special project.

On Thursday, March 20, at 7 p.m., come to the Bethlehem Public Library for music by Eric Dolphy. Listen to the best in jazz; learn about jazz history; share observations and stories.

On Friday, March 7, at 10 a.m., come to the Bethlehem Public Library for music and movement. Sing, dance, and play an instrument.

On Friday, Feb. 28, from 3:30 to 4:30 p.m., come to the Bethlehem Public Library’s community room to hang out, be yourself, and talk with your friends. Games, crafts, and snacks are available.

On Friday Feb. 21, by 11 a.m., the Bethlehem Public Library will have all things spaghetti — no strings attached. Bring your favorite spaghetti topping. Call 439-9314 to sign up.

On Friday, Feb. 14, from 3:30 to 4:30 p.m., join in the Bethlehem Public Library’s community room. It will be your space to hang out, be yourself and talk with your friends.

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Louise Grieco